Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Adams Central High SchoolMississinewa High School
Boonville High SchoolNorth Miami High School
Central Noble Jr-Sr High SchoolNorth Posey High School
Eastbrook High SchoolNorth Wood High School
East Porter County SchoolsNorthfield High School
Frankton High SchoolNorthwestern High School
Garrett High SchoolNorth Knox Jr/Sr High School
Gibson Southern High SchoolOak Hill High School
Hanover Central High SchoolSouth Knox Middle/High School
Kankakee Valley High SchoolSouthwood Jr/Sr High School
Lapel High SchoolTecumseh High School
Maconaquah High SchoolTraders Point Christian Schools
Madison-Grant High SchoolTriton Jr/Sr High School
Mater Dei High SchoolWhite River Valley High School
William Henry Harrison High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!

Indiana State Participation History
 # of Teams# of Athletes
2022 Fall17356
2022 Spring25484
2021 Fall13247
2021 Spring23389
2020 Fall11163
2020 Spring *COVID334
2019 Fall 8122
2019 Spring15232
2018 Spring579
2017 Spring225